You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Eels v Panthers - 13th July, 5.30pm, Parramatta Stadium | #NRLPARPEN


1 Jake Mullaney
2 Semi Radradra
3 Ryan Morgan
4 Willie Tonga
5 Brayden Wiliame
6 Ben Roberts
7 Luke Kelly
8 Tim Mannah
9 Matt Keating
10 Fuifui Moimoi
11 Reni Maitua
12 Daniel Harrison
13 Darcy Lussick

14 Kaysa Pritchard
15 Peni Terepo
16 Joseph Paulo
17 Junior Paulo

Coach: Ricky Stuart


1 Matt Moylan
2 James Roberts
3 Brad Tighe
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Nigel Plum
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Tim Grant
11 Matt Robinson
17 Clint Newton
13 Adam Docker

14 James Segeyaro
15 Cameron Ciraldo
16 Mose Masoe
12 Lewis Brown

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners