You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cowboys v Sea Eagles - 15th July, 7:00pm, 1300SMILES Stadium | #NRLNQLMAN


19 Matt Bowen
2 Ashley Graham
3 Antonio Winterstein
4 Kane Linnett
5 Kalifa Faifai Loa
18 Michael Morgan
7 Robert Lui
8 Ricky Thorby
9 Anthony Mitchell
10 Glenn Hall
11 Ethan Lowe
12 Jason Taumalolo
13 Joel Riethmuller

6 Ray Thompson
15 Gavin Cooper
16 Tariq Sims
17 Scott Bolton

Coach: Neil Henry

Sea Eagles

1 Brett Stewart
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Peta Hiku
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
16 James Hasson<
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

11 Jamie Buhrer
14 Richie Fa'aoso
17 Ligi Sao
21 Nick Skinner

Coach: Geoff Toovey

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners