You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers v Warriors - 19th July, 7:45pm, Leichhardt Oval | #NRLWSTWAR

Wests Tigers

1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Chris Lawrence
5 Tim Simona
6 Benji Marshall
7 Curtis Sironen
8 Aaron Woods
9 Robbie Farah (c)
10 Adam Blair
11 Liam Fulton
12 Bodene Thompson
13 Suaso Sue

14 Ava Seumanufagai
15 Jack Buchanan
16 Ben Murdoch-Masila
17 Braith Anasta 

Coach: Mick Potter


1 Kevin Locke
2 Glen Fisiiahi
3 Dane Nielsen
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Sam Rapira
9 Nathan Friend
15 Jacob Lillyman
11 Feleti Mateo
12 Simon Mannering (c)
13 Elijah Taylor

10 Ben Matulino
16 Todd Lowrie
17 Dominique Peyroux
21 Suaia Matagi

Coach: Matthew Elliott

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners