You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Roosters v Sharks - 20th July, 7:30pm, Allianz Stadium | #NRLSYDCRO


1 Anthony Minichiello (c)
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Michael Jennings
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
6 James Maloney
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Luke O'Donnell
11 Boyd Cordner
15 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Frank-Paul Nuuausala


14 Daniel Mortimer
16 Aidan Guerra
17 Sam Moa
18 Isaac Liu

Coach: Trent Robinson


1 Michael Gordon
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Stewart Mills
4 Jonathan Wright
5 Nathan Stapleton
6 Todd Carney
7 Chad Townsend
17 Ben Ross
9 John Morris
10 Bryce Gibbs
16 Sam Tagataese
12 Jayson Buruya
13 Chris Heighington

8 Andrew Fifita
14 Isaac De Gois
15 Tyrone Peachey
19 Mark Taufua

Coach: Shane Flanagan

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners