You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles v Titans - 21st July, 3:00pm, Brookvale Oval | #NRLMANGLD

Sea Eagles

1 Brett Stewart
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
11 Anthony Watmough
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

14 Richie Fa'aoso
15 Jamie Buhrer
16 James Hasson
17 Nick Skinner

Coach: Geoff Toovey


1 Jordan Rankin
2 Kevin Gordon
20 Steve Michaels
4 Jamie Dowling
5 David Mead
6 Aidan Sezer
7 Albert Kelly
8 Luke Bailey
9 Matt Srama
10 Luke Douglas
11 David Taylor
16 Ben Ridge
13 Ashley Harrison

15 Ryan James
12 Mark Minichiello
17 Beau Falloon
18 Luke O'Dwyer

Coach: John Cartwright

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners