You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs v Eels - 26th July, 7:45pm, ANZ Stadium | #NRLCBYPAR


1. Ben Barba
2. Mitch Brown
3. Josh Morris
4. Krisnan Inu
5. Sam Perrett
6. Josh Reynolds
7. Trent Hodkinson
8. Aiden Tolman
9. Michael Ennis (c)
10. James Graham
11. Frank Pritchard
15. Josh Jackson
13. Greg Eastwood

12. Tony Williams
14. Dene Halatau
16. Sam Kasiano
17. Dale Finucane

Coach: Des Hasler


1. Jake Mullaney
2. Ken Sio
3. Ryan Morgan
4. Willie Tonga
5. Semi Radradra
6. Ben Roberts
7. Luke Kelly
8. Tim Mannah (c)
9. Matt Keating
10. Fuifui Moimoi
12. Daniel Harrison
13. Darcy Lussick
16. Joseph Paulo

11. Reni Maitua
14. Mitch Allgood
15. Peni Terepo
17. Junior Paulo

Coach: Ricky Stuart

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners