You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dragons v Raiders - 27th July, 5:30pm, WIN Stadium | #NRLSGICAN


1 Josh Dugan
2 Brett Morris
3 Chase Stanley
4 Daniel Vidot
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Adam Quinlan
7 Nathan Fien
8 Jack de Belin
9 Mitch Rein
10 Michael Weyman
11 Bronson Harrison
12 Ben Creagh (c)
16 Tyson Frizell


13 Trent Merrin
15 Leeson Ah Mau
14 Matt Prior
17 Jack Stockwell

Coach: Steve Price


1 Anthony Milford
2 Reece Robinson
3 Jarrod Croker
4 Joel Thompson
18 Sandor Earl
6 Terry Campese (c)
7 Josh McCrone
8 David Shillington
9 Glen Buttriss
10 Dane Tilse
11 Josh Papalii
12 Joel Edwards
13 Shaun Fensom

14 Shaun Berrigan
15 Jarrad Kennedy
16 Brett White
17 Paul Vaughan

Coach: David Furner

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners