You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sharks v Panthers - 28th July, 2:00pm, Remondis Stadium | #NRLCROPEN


1 Michael Gordon
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Ben Pomeroy
4 Jonathan Wright
5 Nathan Stapleton
6 Todd Carney
7 Jeff Robson
8 Andrew Fifita
9 John Morris
10 Bryce Gibbs
11 Jayson Bukuya
12 Wade Graham (c)
13 Chris Heighington

14 Isaac De Gois
15 Tyrone Peachey
16 Sam Tagataese
17 Ben Ross

Coach: Shane Flanagan


1 Matt Moylan
2 James Roberts
3 Lewis Brown
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Jeremy Latimore
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Tim Grant
11 Clint Newton
12 Sika Manu
13 Adam Docker

14 James Segeyaro
15 Ryan Simpkins
16 Cameron Ciraldo
17 Sam Anderson

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners