You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers v Sea Eagles - 29th July, 7:00pm, Campbelltown Stadium | #NRLWSTMAN

Wests Tigers

1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Chris Lawrence
5 Tim Simona
6 Benji Marshall
17 Braith Anasta
8 Jack Buchanan
9 Robbie Farah (c)
10 Adam Blair
11 Liam Fulton
12 Bodene Thompson
13 Sauaso Sue

7 Curtis Sironen
14 Ava Seumanufagai
16 Ben Murdoch-Masila
19 Keith Galloway

Coach: Michael Potter

Sea Eagles

1 Brett Stewart
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
11 Anthony Watmough
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

14 Richie Fa'aoso
15 Jamie Buhrer
17 George Rose
21 David Gower

Coach: Geoff Toovey

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners