You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Knights v Broncos - 2nd August, 7:45pm, Hunter Stadium | #NRLNEWBRI


1. Darius Boyd
19. Kevin Naiqama
3. Dane Gagai
4. Joey Leilua
5. Akuila Uate
6. Jarrod Mullen (c)
7. Tyrone Roberts
8. David Fa'alogo
9. Danny Buderus
10. Zane Tetevano
11. Robbie Rochow
12. Beau Scott
13. Jeremy Smith

14. Craig Gower
15. Chris Houston
16. Neville Costigan
17. Adam Cuthbertson

Coach: Wayne Bennett


1. Josh Hoffman
2. Corey Oates
18. Jack Reed
4. Justin Hodges
5. Lachlan Maranta
6. Scott Prince
7. Ben Hunt
8. Mitchell Dodds
9. Andrew McCullogh
10. Josh McGuire
11. Sam Thaiday (c)
12. Matt Gillett
13. Corey Parker

14. Peter Wallace
15. Dunamis Lui
3. David Stagg
20. Ben Hannant

Coach: Anthony Griffin

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners