You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cowboys v Rabbitohs - 3rd August, 7:30pm, 1300SMILES Stadium | #NRLNQLSOU


1 Matthew Bowen
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
20 Robert Lui
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Ray Thompson
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Glenn Hall
13 Joel Riethmuller

14 Scott Moore
15 Tariq Sims
16 Jason Taumalolo
17 Ashton Sims

Coach: Neil Henry


1 Nathan Merritt
2 Dylan Farrell
3 Bryson Goodwin
4 Dylan Walker
5 Matt King
6 John Sutton (c)
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Sam Burgess
9 Issac Luke
10 George Burgess
11 Chris McQueen
12 Ben Te'o
13 Ben Lowe

14 Luke Keary
15 Roy Asotasi
16 Jeff Lima
17 Thomas Burgess
18 Dave Tyrrell
19 Justin Hunt

Coach: Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners