You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Eels v Sea Eagles - 3rd August, 5:30pm, Parramatta Stadium | #NRLPARMAN


1 Jake Mullaney
2 Ken Sio
3 Ryan Morgan
4 Willie Tonga
5 Semi Radradra
6 Api Pewhairangi
7 Ben Roberts
8 Tim Mannah (c)
9 Matt Keating
10 Fuifui Moimoi
11 Reni Maitua
16 Mitchell Allgood
13 Darcy Lussick

14 Joseph Paulo
15 Peni Terepo
12 Daniel Harrison
17 Junior Paulo

Coach: Ricky Stuart

Sea Eagles

1 Brett Stewart
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
11 Anthony Watmough
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

14 Richie Fa'aoso
15 Jamie Buhrer
16 David Gower
17 George Rose
18 James Hasson
19 Peta Hiku

Coach: Geoff Toovey

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners