You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Warriors v Sharks - 3rd August, 5:00pm, Mt Smart Stadium | #NRLWARCRO


1 Kevin Locke
2 Ngani Laumape
3 Dane Nielsen
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Sam Rapira
9 Nathan Friend
15 Jacob Lillyman
11 Feleti Mateo
12 Simon Mannering (c)
13 Elijah Taylor

14 Suaia Matagi
10 Ben Matulino
16 Todd Lowrie
17 Dominique Peyroux

Coach: Matthew Elliott


1 Michael Gordon
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Ben Pomeroy
4 Jonathan Wright
5 Nathan Stapleton
6 Todd Carney
7 Jeff Robson
8 Andrew Fifita
9 John Morris
10 Bryce Gibbs
11 Jayson Bukuya
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

14 Isaac De Gois
15 Chris Heighington
16 Sam Tagataese
17 Ben Ross

Coach: Shane Flanagan

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners