You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dragons v Bulldogs - 5th August, 7:00pm, WIN Jubilee Oval | #NRLSGICBY


1 Josh Dugan
2 Brett Morris
20 Nathan Green
4 Daniel Vidot
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Adam Quinlan
7 Nathan Fien
8 Jack de Belin
9 Mitch Rein
15 Leeson Ah Mau
16 Tyson Frizell
12 Ben Creagh (c)
13 Trent Merrin


14 Matt Prior
17 Jack Stockwell
19 Will Matthews
21 Atelea Vea

Coach: Steve Price


1 Sam Perrett
2 Mitch Brown
3 Josh Morris
4 Tim Lafai
5 Krisnan Inu
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Ennis (c)
10 James Graham
11 Frank Pritchard
15 Josh Jackson
13 Greg Eastwood

12 Tony Williams
14 Dene Halatau
16 Sam Kasiano
17 Dale Finucane

Coach: Des Hasler

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners