You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm v Rabbitohs - 9th August, 7:35pm, AAMI Park | #NRLMELSOU


1 Billy Slater
2 Sisa Waqa
3 Will Chambers
23 Justin O’Neill
5 Mahe Fonua
6 Brett Finch
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Bryan Norrie
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Ryan Hinchcliffe

14 Jason Ryles
15 Tohu Harris
16 Jordan McLean
17 Kenneath Bromwich

Coach: Craig Bellamy


1. Nathan Merritt
2. Dylan Farrell
3. Bryson Goodwin
19. Andrew Everingham
5. Matt King
6. Luke Keary
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Sam Burgess
9. Issac Luke
15. Roy Asotasi
11. Chris McQueen
12. Ben Te’o
18. Dave Tyrrell

10. George Burgess
13. Ben Lowe
14. Nathan Peats
17. Thomas Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners