You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles v Warriors - 11th August, 2:00pm, Bluetongue Stadium | #NRLMANWAR

Sea Eagles

1 Brett Stewart
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
11 Anthony Watmough
14 Richie Fa'aoso
13 Glenn Stewart

15 Jamie Buhrer
16 David Gower
17 George Rose
19 James Hasson

Coach: Geoff Toovey


1 Kevin Locke
2 Ngani Laumape
3 Dane Nielsen
21 Konrad Hurrell
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Sam Rapira
9 Nathan Friend
15 Jacob Lillyman
11 Feleti Mateo
12 Simon Mannering (c)
13 Elijah Taylor

14 Suaia Matagi
10 Ben Matulino
16 Todd Lowrie
17 Dominique Peyroux

Coach: Matthew Elliott

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners