You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs v Titans - 12th August, 7:00pm, ANZ Stadium | #NRLCBYGLD


1 Sam Perrett
2 Mitch Brown
3 Josh Morris
4 Tim Lafai
5 Krisnan Inu
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Ennis (c)
16 Sam Kasiano
11 Frank Pritchard
15 Josh Jackson
13 Greg Eastwood

10 James Graham
12 Tony Williams
14 Dene Halatau
17 Dale Finucane

Coach: Des Hasler


1 David Mead
2 Kevin Gordon
3 Brad Takairangi
4 Jamie Dowling
5 Anthony Don
6 Ashley Harrison
7 Aidan Sezer
15 Ryan James
9 Beau Falloon
10 Nate Myles
11 Ben Ridge
12 Mark Minichiello
13 Greg Bird

8 Luke Douglas
14 David Taylor
16 Luke O'Dwyer
17 Sam Irwin

Coach: John Cartwright

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners