You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles - 16th August, 7:35pm, Bluetongue Stadium | #NRLSOUMAN


1 Greg Inglis
2 Nathan Merritt
3 Bryson Goodwin
4 Matt King
5 Dylan Farrell
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Luke Burgess
9 Issac Luke
10 Roy Asotasi
11 Chris McQueen
12 Ben Te'o
13 Ben Lowe

14 Luke Keary
16 George Burgess
17 Thomas Burgess
18 Jason Clark

Coach: Michael Maguire

Sea Eagles

1. Brett Stewart
2. Jorge Taufua
3. Jamie Lyon (c)
4. Steve Matai
5. David Williams
6. Kieran Foran
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. Brenton Lawrence
9. Matt Ballin
10. Brent Kite
19. Anthony Watmough
12. Justin Horo
13. Glenn Stewart

11. Jamie Buhrer
14. Richie Fa'aoso
15. David Gower
17. George Rose

Coach: Geoff Toovey

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners