You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dragons v Sharks - 17th August, 7:30pm, WIN Stadium | #NRLSGICRO


1 Jason Nightingale
2 Brett Morris
3 Chase Stanley
4 Daniel Vidot
5 Charly Runciman
6 Adam Quinlan
7 Nathan Fien
8 Jack Stockwell
9 Mitch Rein
10 Ben Creagh (c)
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Leeson Ah Mau
13 Jack de Belin

14 Matt Prior
15 Michael Weyman
16 Will Matthews
18 Bronson Harrison

Coach: Steve Price


1 Michael Gordon
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Ben Pomeroy
4 Jonathan Wright
5 Beau Ryan
6 Todd Carney
7 Jeff Robson
16 Sam Tagataese
9 John Morris
10 Bryce Gibbs
11 Luke Lewis
15 Chris Heighington
13 Paul Gallen (c)

8 Andrew Fifita
12 Jayson Bukuya
14 Isaac De Gois
17 Anthony Tupou

Coach: Shane Flanagan

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners