You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Knights v Storm - 18th August, 3:00pm, Hunter Stadium | #NRLNEWMEL


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Joey Leilua
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 Kade Snowden
9 Danny Buderus
10 Zane Tetevano
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Beau Scott
13 Alex McKinnon

14 Kurt Gidley
15 Chris Houston
16 David Fa'alogo
17 Korbin Sims

Coach: Wayne Bennett


1 Billy Slater
2 Sisa Waqa
3 Will Chambers
4 Justin O'Neill
21 Maurice Blair
6 Brett Finch
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Bryan Norrie
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Ryan Hinchcliffe

14 Jason Ryles
15 Tohu Harris
16 Jordan McLean
17 Kenneath Bromwich

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners