You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Raiders v Sea Eagles - 25th August, 2:00pm, Canberra Stadium | #NRLCANMAN


1 Reece Robinson
2 Sandor Earl
3 Jarrod Croker
4 Bill Tupou
5 Sami Sauiluma
6 Anthony Milford
7 Josh McCrone (c)
8 David Shillington (c)
9 Shaun Berrigan
10 Brett White (c)
11 Josh Papalii
12 Joel Thompson
15 Joel Edwards

13 Paul Vaughan
14 Glen Buttriss
16 Dane Tilse
21 Sam Mataora

Coach: Andrew Dunemann

Sea Eagles

20 Peta Hiku
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Matt Ballin
17 George Rose
11 Anthony Watmough
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

14 Richie Fa'aoso
15 Jamie Buhrer
16 David Gower
18 James Hasson

Coach: Geoff Toovey

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners