You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Broncos v Knights - 30th August, 7:35pm, Suncorp Stadium | #NRLBRINEW


1 Josh Hoffman
2 Corey Oates
3 Jack Reed
4 Alex Glenn
20 Lachlan Maranta
6 Scott Prince
7 Ben Hunt
8 Ben Hannant
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Josh McGuire
11 Sam Thaiday (c)
12 Matt Gillett
13 Corey Parker

14 Peter Wallace
15 David Stagg
16 Dunamis Lui
17 Lama Tasi

Coach: Anthony Griffin


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Joey Leilua
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen (c)
14 Kurt Gidley
8 Zane Tetevano
9 Danny Buderus
10 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Beau Scott
13 Alex McKinnon

7 Tyrone Roberts
15 Chris Houston
16 Neville Costigan
17 David Fa'alogo

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners