You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Bulldogs v Panthers - 31st August, 5:30pm, ANZ Stadium | #NRLCBYPEN


1 Josh Morris
2 Mitch Brown
3 Tim Lafai
4 Krisnan Inu
5 Sam Perrett
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Ennis (c)
10 James Graham
11 Tony Williams
12 Josh Jackson
13 Dale Finucane

14 Dene Halatau
15 Lachlan Burr
16 Tim Browne
17 Martin Taupau

Coach: Des Hasler


1 Lachlan Coote
2 Josh Mansour
3 Lewis Brown
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Tim Grant
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Sam McKendry
11 Clint Newton
12 Sika Manu
13 Ryan Simpkins

14 James Segeyaro
15 Nathan Smith
17 Mose Masoe
18 Nigel Plum

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners