You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles v Storm - 31st August, 7:30pm, Brookvale Oval | #NRLMANMEL

Sea Eagles

1 Brett Stewart
18 Peta Hiku
3 Jamie Lyon (c)
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
20 Brent Kite
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brenton Lawrence
11 Jamie Buhrer
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

8 George Rose
14 Richie Fa'aoso
15 James Hasson
16 Tom Symonds

Coach: Geoff Toovey


1 Billy Slater
2 Sisa Waqa
3 Will Chambers
4 Maurice Blair
5 Justin O'Neill
6 Brett Finch
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Bryan Norrie
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Ryan Hinchcliffe

14 Jason Ryles
15 Tohu Harris
16 Jordan McLean
17 Kenneath Bromwich

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners