You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Roosters v Titans - 1st September, 3:00pm, Allianz Stadium | #NRLSYDGLD


1 Anthony Minichiello
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Michael Jennings
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
6 James Maloney
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Sam Moa
11 Mitchell Aubusson
12 Sonny Bill Williams
13 Frank-Paul Nuuausala


14 Daniel Mortimer
15 Aidan Guerra
16 Isaac Liu
17 Dylan Napa

Coach: Trent Robinson


2 Kevin Gordon
20 Steve Michaels
19 Jordan Atkins
3 Brad Takairangi
5 Anthony Don
6 Aidan Sezer
7 Albert Kelly
8 Luke Douglas
9 Beau Falloon
10 Ryan James
11 Greg Bird
12 Ben Ridge
13 Nate Myles

14 David Taylor
15 Luke Bailey
17 Matt Srama
4 Jamie Dowling

Coach: John Cartwright

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners