You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sharks v Cowboys - 1st September, 2:00pm, Remondis Stadium | #NRLCRONQL


1 Michael Gordon
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Ben Pomeroy
4 Jonathan Wright
5 Beau Ryan
12 Wade Graham
7 Jeff Robson
8 Andrew Fifita
9 John Morris
10 Sam Tagataese
11 Luke Lewis
16 Jayson Bukuya
13 Paul Gallen (c)

14 Isaac De Gois
15 Chris Heighington
17 Anthony Tupou
20 Ben Ross

Coach: Shane Flanagan


1 Matthew Bowen
2 Wayne Ulugia
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
7 Robert Lui
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Glenn Hall
13 Joel Riethmuller

14 Jayden Hodges
15 Tariq Sims
16 Scott Bolton
17 Ricky Thorby

Coach: Neil Henry

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners