You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jarryd Hayne has been named to return from injury for Parramatta's clash with Manly on Monday night

Eels v Dragons - 2nd September, 7:00pm, Parramatta Stadium | #NRLPARSGI


2 Ken Sio
4 Vai Toutai
3 Ryan Morgan
11 Reni Maitua
5 Semi Radradra
6 Ben Roberts
7 Luke Kelly
8 Tim Mannah (c)
9 Matt Keating
12 Mitch Allgood
16 Pat O'Hanlon
10 Fuifui Moimoi
13 Darcy Lussick

14 Joseph Paulo
15 Peni Terepo
17 Junior Paulo
18 Jake Mullaney

Coach: Ricky Stuart


1 Jason Nightingale
2 Brett Morris
3 Chase Stanley
4 Charly Runciman
5 Daniel Vidot
6 Adam Quinlan
7 Nathan Fien
8 Jack Stockwell
9 Mitch Rein
10 Ben Creagh (c)
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Leeson Ah Mau
13 Jack de Belin


14 Matt Prior
15 Michael Weyman
16 Bronson Harrison
17 Josh Drinkwater

Coach: Steve Price

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners