You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs v Roosters - 6th September, 7:45pm, ANZ Stadium | #NRLSOUSYD


1. Greg Inglis
2. Nathan Merritt
3. Bryson Goodwin
4. Dylan Walker
5. Dylan Farrell
6. John Sutton ©
7. Adam Reynolds
17. Thomas Burgess
9. Issac Luke
10. Roy Asotasi
11. Chris McQueen
12. Ben Te’o
13. Sam Burgess

14. Luke Keary
15. Jeff Lima
16. George Burgess
18. Jason Clark

Coach: Michael Maguire


1 Anthony Minichiello
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Michael Jennings
11 Aidan Guerra
5 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6 James Maloney
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Sam Moa
17 Dylan Napa
12 Sonny-Bill Williams
13 Frank-Paul Nuuausala

14 Daniel Mortimer
16 Isaac Liu
20 Tinirau Arona
24 Marty Kennedy

Coach: Trent Robinson

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners