You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cowboys v Tigers - 7th September, 7:30pm, 1300SMILES Stadium | #NRLNQLWST


1 Matthew Bowen
2 Wayne Ulugia
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
7 Robert Lui
8 Scott Bolton
9 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Glenn Hall
13 Joel Riethmuller

14 Jayden Hodges
15 Tariq Sims
16 Ashton Sims
18 Jason Taumalolo

Coach: Neil Henry


1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Bodene Thompson
4 Tim Simona
5 Lote Tuqiri
6 Benji Marshall
7 Braith Anasta
8 Keith Galloway
9 Robbie Farah (c)
10 Adam Blair
11 Liam Fulton
12 Curtis Sironen
13 Ben Murdoch-Masila

15 Jack Buchanan
16 Shaun Spence
17 Suaso Sue
19 Matt Bell

Coach: Mick Potter

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners