You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm v Titans - 7th September, 5:30pm, AAMI Park | #NRLMELGLD


1 Billy Slater
2 Sisa Waqa
3 Will Chambers
4 Maurice Blair
5 Justin O'Neill
6 Brett Finch
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Bryan Norrie
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Ryan Hinchcliffe

14 Jason Ryles
15 Tohu Harris
16 Jordan McLean
17 Kenny Bromwich

Coach: Craig Bellamy


1 Kevin Gordon
2 Steve Michaels
3 Brad Takairangi
4 Jordan Atkins
5 Anthony Don
6 Aidan Sezer
7 Albert Kelly
8 Luke Douglas
9 Beau Falloon
10 Ryan James
14 David Taylor
12 Ben Ridge
11 Greg Bird

15 Luke Bailey
16 Jamie Dowling
17 Matt Srama
18 Mark Ioane

Coach: John Cartwright

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners