You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles v Panthers - 8th September, 2:00pm, Brookvale Oval | #NRLMANPEN

Sea Eagles

1 Peta Hiku
2 Clinton Gutherson
3 Jamie Lyon
4 Steve Matai
5 David Williams
6 Kieran Foran
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 George Rose
9 Matt Ballin
10 Brent Kite
11 David Gower
12 Justin Horo
13 Glenn Stewart

14 Tom Symonds
15 Richie Fa'aoso
16 James Hasson
17 Jake Trbojevic

Coach: Geoff Toovey


1 Lachlan Coote
2 Josh Mansour
3 Brad Tighe
4 Dean Whare
5 David Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Sam McKendry
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Nigel Plum
11 Lewis Brown
12 Sika Manu
13 Ryan Simpkins

14 James Segeyaro
15 Clint Newton
16 Jeremy Latimore
17 Mose Masoe

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners