You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs v Storm - 13th September, 7:45pm, ANZ Stadium| #NRLFINALS


1. Greg Inglis
2. Nathan Merritt
3. Bryson Goodwin
4. Dylan Walker
5. Dylan Farrell
6. John Sutton
7. Adam Reynolds
21. Luke Burgess
9. Issac Luke
13. Sam Burgess
12. Ben Te’o
20. Dave Tyrrell
15. Jeff Lima

10. Roy Asotasi
11. Chris McQueen
16. Jason Clark
17. George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire


1. Billy Slater
2. Sisa Waqa
3. Will Chambers
4. Maurice Blair
5. Justin O'Neill
18. Gareth Widdop
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith (c)
10. Bryan Norrie
11. Kevin Proctor
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

14. Jason Ryles
15. Tohu Harris
16. Jordan McLean
17. Kenny Bromwich

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners