You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Roosters v Knights - 28th September, 7:45pm, Allianz Stadium | #NRLFINALS


1 Anthony Minichiello
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Michael Jennings
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
6 James Maloney
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Sam Moa
11 Aidan Guerra
12 Sonny Bill Williams
13Frank-Paul Nuuausala

14 Daniel Mortimer
15 Mitchell Aubusson
16 Isaac Liu
18 Dylan Napa

Coach: Trent Robinson


1 Darius Boyd
18 Kevin Naiqama
3 Joey Leilua
4 Dane Gagai
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 David Fa'alogo
9 Danny Buderus
10 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Beau Scott
13 Jeremy Smith

14 Matt Hilder
15 Chris Houston
16 Neville Costigan 
17 Alex McKinnon

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners