You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The inaugural Dick Smith NRL Auckland Nines will see the 16 NRL clubs competing for $2.6 million in prize money in a two-day blockbuster over February 15 and 16. While the individual 15-man squads are unknown at this stage, each club is committed to fielding 12 players from their top 25 squad, including at least one of their five highest-paid players.

So who is the one Sea Eagles player most likely to shine at the tournament? Have your say below.

Daly Cherry-Evans - Possesses a devastating passing and long kicking game, and is arguably the game's best defensive half.

Kieran Foran - As tenacious a player as you'll see in the NRL, his kicking game has developed in leaps and bounds to match his running and support game.

Jamie Lyon - One of those players who always seems to make the right decision and master of the flick pass.

Anthony Watmough - One of the game's best hole-running back-rowers with a huge motor; expect him to go at 110% from start to finish.

Brett Stewart - Has one of the best try-scoring strike rates in the NRL due to his phenomenal support play.

Glenn Stewart - A nuggety back-rower with the silky skills to match any five-eighth.

Jorge Taufua - One of the best of the new breed of powerful wingers, he was 2013's equal top try-scorer for a reason.

David Williams - Another of 2013's top try scorers and a key man in the NRL's most potent backline, the Wolfman knows how to sniff out a try.