You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
With the NRL season underway, the following players have won the first set of Fantasy and Tipping prizes of 2014. Remember, there are still plenty of prizes on offer – it's not too late to sign up for Holden NRL Fantasy or NRL Tipping now! Check out if you've won and what was on offer below.

Fantasy League Creator Prize - an annual NRL Digital Pass subscription and a $100 voucher
Lionel Liu
Patrick Armstrong
Oliver Luke
Damien Armitage
Lewis Tonga
Bridget Smith
Tye Galloway
Adam Clark
Hamish Dawson
Richard Thompson

Fantasy Coach Subscribers Prize – an annual NRL Digital Pass subscription
Tim Steinhardt
Ruth McCarthy
Kevin Proffitt
Matthew West
Brett McIntyre
Trevor Hazell
Anthony Agresta
Mike Gordon
Mike Ball
Kenny Birdman

Tipping Comp Creator Prize - an annual NRL Digital Pass subscription and a $100 voucher
Shane Greenwood
Jason Wedrat
Stephen McBeath
Brad Wood
Gary Farrugia
Paul Davies
Mark Bridgmount
Nicole McIlwain-Gair
Kyle Wadey
Bob Dawson

Tipping Mega Comp Creator - $1000 cash
Joe Mahoney

Watch the NRL LIVE with a 2-week free trial.
Get the NRL Digital Pass now!

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners