You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The New South Wales Rugby League has selected the following players for the GIO New South Wales Under-20s Origin side set to play Queensland at Sportingbet Stadium, Penrith, on Saturday, 3rd May 2014 at 5.30pm.

NSW Under-20s: Clinton Gutherson (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Jake Mamo (Newcastle Knights), Euan Aitken (St George-Illawarra Dragons), Sione Mata'utia (Newcastle Knights), Tyrone Phillips (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Drew Hutchison (St George-Illawarra Dragons), Mitchell Moses (Wests Tigers), Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Kaysa Pritchard (Parramatta Eels), Matt Lodge (Melbourne Storm), Adam Elliott (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Jakiel Mariner (Sydney Roosters), Jack Bird (St George-Illawarra Dragons), Ryan Matterson (Parramatta Eels), Rhys Kennedy (Melbourne Storm), Pauli Pauli (Parramatta Eels), Dean Britt (Melbourne Storm).

Coach: Dean Pay.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners