You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The New South Wales Blues have announced their squad for the second State of Origin match at ANZ Stadium on June 18.

Josh Dugan and Will Hopoate have been selected to replace the injured Morris twins at right centre and right wing respectively, while Tony Williams drops off the bench with Greg Bird returning to the back row.

NSW team for State of Origin II
1 Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)
2 Will Hopoate (Parramatta Eels)
3 Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons)
4 Michael Jennings (Sydney Roosters)
5 Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)
6 Josh Reynolds (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
7 Trent Hodkinson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
8 Paul Gallen (c) (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks) 
9 Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
10 Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
11 Ryan Hoffman (Melbourne Storm)
12 Beau Scott (Newcastle Knights)
13 Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)
14 James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys) 
15 Anthony Watmough (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles) 
16 Trent Merrin (St George Illawarra Dragons) 
17 Luke Lewis (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners