You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Queensland Residents representative Davin Crampton shapes as a key figure for the Northern Pride when they host Tweed Heads in Round 22 of the Intrust Super Cup on Sunday.
Intrust Super Cup fans hold sway with voting now underway for this year’s XXXX People's Choice Award.

The 13 Intrust Super Cup clubs have each nominated a key player from their 2014 squad – and now it's over to the passionate fans to select their favourite.

Progressive voting tallies will be kept under wraps, with the winner of the XXXX People's Choice Award to be unveiled at the QRL Gala Dinner at Brisbane City Hall on Wednesday, September 10.

Northern Pride’s Hezron Murgha was the inaugural recipient of the award last year. Voting closes at midnight on Sunday, September 7. Multiple entries submitted by the same person will not be accepted.

A lucky fan selected from a random draw will win two tickets and a food and drinks package valued at $150 to the September 28 Intrust Super Cup grand final at Suncorp Stadium.

To view the 13 nominees and cast your vote click here.
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners