You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jarryd Hayne celebrates with his Parramatta teammates during their Round 23 clash with the Bulldogs.
They are the 10 best players of the 2014 NRL season according to those who matter most – the fans.

Thousands of fans voted on in Phase 1 of the Provan Summons Medal with Sam Burgess, Daly Cherry-Evans, Cooper Cronk, Jarryd Hayne, Ben Hunt, Greg Inglis, Cameron Smith, Jamie Soward, Johnathan Thurston and Shaun Johnson making the shortlist for the prestigious award.

Voting has now moved into Phase 2, with fans asked to pick their top three players from the esteemed shortlist of the 2014 NRL Telstra Premiership, the winner will be announced at the Dally M Awards on Monday, September 29.

Fans can vote for their favourite players here:

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners