You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons NYC star Jack Bird has signed a two-year deal with the Sharks, commencing in 2015.

Nine players were today added to the Junior Kangaroos train-on squad for the upcoming Junior (Under 20’s) Test against New Zealand.

They are:  Euan Aitken (Dragons), Jackson Bird (Dragons), Drew Hutchinson (Dragons), Tepai Moeroa (Eels), Kelepi Tanginoa (Eels), Kaysa Pritchard (Eels) Pauli Pauli (Eels), Ryan Matterson (Eels) and Jackson Hastings (Roosters).

The match will be played on Saturday, October 18 at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland.

The updated Junior Kangaroos squad is: 

Junior Kangaroos Train-On Squad

Josh Chudleigh (Cowboys)

Patrick Kaufusi (Cowboys)

Drew Hutchinson (Dragons)

Euan Aitken (Dragons)

Jackson Bird (Dragons)

Kaysa Pritchard (Eels)

Kelepi Tanginoa (Eels)

Pauli Pauli (Eels)

Ryan Matterson (Eels)

Tepai Moeroa (Eels)

Jake Mamo (Knights)

Sione Mata'utai (Knights)

Andy Saunders (Panthers)

Chris Smith (Panthers)

Isaah Yeo (Panthers)

Kieran Moseley (Panthers)

Waqa Blake (Panthers)

Cameron  McInnes (Rabbitohs)

Luke Bateman (Raiders)

Patrick Mago (Raiders)

Tevita Pangai (Raiders)

Jackson Hastings (Roosters)

Nene Macdonald (Roosters)

Willis Meehan (Roosters)

Clint Gutherson (Sea Eagles)

Valentine Holmes (Sharks)

Cameron Munster (Storm)

Matthew Lodge (Tigers)

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners