You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jake Mamo celebrates scoring for the NSW under-20 side against Queensland on Saturday night.
The under-20s Junior Kangaroos team to play the Junior Kiwis on Saturday 18 October 2014 at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, NZ.

1. Clint Gutherson (Sea Eagles)
2. Valentine Holmes (Sharks)
3. Brett Greinke (Broncos)
4. Euan Aitken (Dragons)
5. Jake Mamo (Knights)
6. Drew Hutchison (Dragons)
7. Ryan Matterson (Eels)
8. Matthew Lodge (Tigers)
9. Cameron McInnes (Rabbitohs)
10. Joe Ofahengaue (Broncos)
11. Patrick Mago (Raiders)
12. Tevita Pangai (Raiders)
13. Kelepi Tanginoa (Eels)
14. Jack Bird (Dragons)
15. Willis Meehan (Roosters)
16. Cameron Munster (Storm)
17. Andy Saunders (Panthers)
18. Jackson Hastings (Roosters)  
Coach: Kelly Egan Bulldogs