You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Gerard Sutton will officiate during the 2014 Four Nations tournament.
Four Nations Match Officials Convenor Tony Archer has confirmed the match officials for the tournament, which begins on October 25.
“It’s obviously a great opportunity for these match officials, who are from different competitions and different nations, to come together and officiate in a very important tournament,” Mr Archer said.
The match officials are listed below (in alphabetical order):
Grant Atkins (Touch Judge - Australia)
Phil Bentham (Referee - England)
Anthony Elliott (Touch Judge - New Zealand)
Robert Hicks (Touch Judge - England)
Henry Perenara (Referee and Video Referee - New Zealand)
Ian Smith (Video Referee - England)
Bernard Sutton (Video Referee - Australia)
Gerard Sutton (Referee - Australia)
Jason Walsh (Touch Judge - Australia)

Ben Cummins (Replacement Referee - Australia)

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners