You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Holden Kangaroos coach Tim Sheens has today named the following 20-man squad to play in the Four Nations match against New Zealand at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday, 25 October.

The squad includes five debutants with David Klemmer and Sione Mata'utia included on the extended bench.

The players who will be making their Test debuts are Josh Mansour (Panthers), Dylan Walker (Rabbitohs), Daniel Tupou (Roosters), Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers) and Aidan Guerra (Roosters).

1. Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs/Bowraville Tigers)
2. Josh Mansour (Penrith Panthers/St Johns/Kingsgrove Colts)
3. Michael Jennings (Sydney Roosters/St Marys/West City Tigers)
4. Dylan Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs/Mascot Jets)
5. Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters/Berala Bears/Guildford Owls)
6. Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles/Mackay Brothers)
7. Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm/Souths Acacia)
8. Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers/Leichhardt Juniors)
9. Cameron Smith (c) (Melbourne Storm/Logan Brothers)
10. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos/Townsville Brothers)
11. Beau Scott (Newcastle Knights/Picton Magpies)
12. Ryan Hoffman (Melbourne Storm/Campbelltown Collegians)
13. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans/West Maitland Red Dogs/Maitland Pumpkin Pickers)

14. Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers/Enfield Federals/Leichhardt Wanderers)
15. Aidan Guerra (Sydney Roosters/Townsville Brothers)
16. Josh Papalii (Canberra Raiders/Logan Brothers)
17. Corey Parker (Brisbane Broncos/Logan Brothers)
18. Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters/Old Bar Pirates)
19. David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs/All Saints)
20. Sione Mata’utia (Newcastle Knights/Raymond Terrace/South Newcastle)

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners