You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Toa Samoa coach Matt Parish has named his team to face England in the Four Nations opener at Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium on Saturday, 25 October.

1.         Tim Simona
2.         Antonio Winterstein
3.         Ricky Leutele
4.         Joey Leilua
5.         Daniel Vidot
6.         Ben Roberts
7.         Kyle Stanley
8.         Sam Tagaetese
9.         Michael Sio
10.       David Fa’alogo
11.       Frank Pritchard
12.       Leeson Ah Mau
13.       Josh McGuire
14.       Pita Godinet
15.       Jesse Sene-Lefao
16.       Isaac Liu
17.       Mose Masoe
18.       Dunamis Lui

Reni Maitua, Tautau Moga and Sauaso Sue were not considered for selection for the match against England pending finalisation of an NRL Integrity Unit review of an incident in Brisbane over the weekend. 

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners