You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Indigenous All Stars and NRL All Stars teams have been revealed ahead of the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars game at Cbus Super Stadium on Friday, February 13.

North Queensland Cowboys halfback Johnathan Thurston and South Sydney Rabbitohs fullback Greg Inglis headline a star-studded Indigenous All Stars squad. The two finished as the most popular selections from a public vote of more than 15,000 fans, and were separated by just 33 votes when the polls closed.

Thurston and Inglis will join the likes of Justin Hodges, Sam Thaiday, Greg Bird and Ben Barba in the Indigenous All Stars squad, which will be coached by Laurie Daley. Thurston will join new Cronulla signing Barba in a dynamic halves pairing which will be hoping to help the squad retain the Arthur Beetson trophy following their 2013 win at Suncorp Stadium.

For their opponents, Newcastle Knights enforcer Beau Scott will lead an NRL All Stars team featuring stars Kieran Foran, Mitchell Pearce and James Graham. 

The NRL All Stars squad includes rising superstars Matt Moylan (Penrith), Dylan Walker (South Sydney) and Luke Brooks (Wests Tigers) alongside established representative stars including Manu Vatuvei (Warriors), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Sydney Roosters) and Paul Gallen (Sharks).

Brooks buoyed by All Stars selection

Along with the game, All Stars week will also feature a range of community-based events, including the annual Indigenous Player Camp, Indigenous Leaders Dinner and the NRL Youth Summit.

The All Stars game will follow several other exhibition matches: the Murri v Koori Interstate Challenge, the Harvey Norman Touch Football All Stars Game, NSW v QLD Indigenous Under 16s matches, and the Indigenous Women's All Stars up against the NRL Women's All Stars.

Tickets are available for the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars at

2015 Indigenous All Stars team 
1. Greg Inglis (Rabbitohs) 
2. Alex Johnston (Rabbitohs) 
3. Will Chambers (Storm) 
4. Justin Hodges (Broncos) 
5. Josh Hoffman (Titans) 
6. Ben Barba (Sharks) 
7. Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys)  
8. George Rose (Dragons)  
9. Ray Thompson (Cowboys)  
10. Ryan James (Titans)  
11. Tyrone Peachey (Panthers) 
12. Sam Thaiday (Broncos) 
13. Greg Bird (Titans) 
14. Chris Sandow (Eels) 
15. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs (Storm) 
16. Dane Gagai (Knights) 
17. Kyle Turner (Rabbitohs) 
18. Jack Wighton (Raiders) 
19. Kierran Moseley (Titans) 
20. Brad Tighe (Titans)

NRL All Stars team
1. Matt Moylan (Panthers)
2. Manu Vatuvei (Warriors)
3. Jarrod Croker (Raiders)
4. Dylan Walker (Rabbitohs)
5. Antonio Winterstein (Cowboys)
6. Kieran Foran (Sea Eagles)
7. Mitchell Pearce (Roosters)
8. James Graham (Bulldogs)
9. Michael Ennis (Sharks)
10. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Roosters)
11. Beau Scott (c) (Knights)
12. Jason Taumololo (Cowboys)
13. Paul Gallen (Sharks)
14. Jesse Bromwich (Storm)
15. Luke Brooks (Wests Tigers)
16. Will Hopoate (Eels)
17. Trent Merrin (Dragons)
18. Corey Parker (Broncos)
19. Jeremy Smith (Knights)
20. Dave Taylor (Titans)

Full story: JT and Inglis top Indigenous All Stars poll
Full story: Wayne Bennett reveals his NRL All Stars

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners