You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Manly Sea Eagles have included star halves duo Daly Cherry-Evans and Kieran Foran in their 18-man squad for the 2015 Dick Smith NRL Auckland Nines.

After being rested from last year's tournament, Foran will join his halves partner in a Sea Eagles side also featuring star recruit Feleti Mateo and young guns Clinton Gutherson and Tom Trbojevic. 

Cherry-Evans will captain the team at the Nines.

Manly Sea Eagles Auckland Nines squad: Daly Cherry-Evans (c), Manaia Rudolph, Jayden Hodges, Brayden Wiliame, Tony Satini, Kieran Foran, Clinton Gutherson, Tom Trbojevic, Peta Hiku,  Tom Symonds, Cheyse Blair, James Hasson, Feleti Mateo, Jesse Sene-Lefao, Josh Starling, Michael Chee Kam, Blake Leary, Dunamis Lui.

All confirmed NRL Auckland Nines squad lists