You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The 16 captains of the 2015 NRL Auckland Nines.

Follow all the action from Day 2 of the 2015 Dick Smith NRL Auckland Nines at Eden Park.

Who will take out the title in the second edition of the tournament?

Want to watch it yourself? Check out the latest highlights and more videos from Nines week, or see the games live through the NRL Digital Pass.

Live Blog Auckland Nines: Day 2