You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Nathan Friend battled through the pain barrier to help the Warriors to a stirring win over the Panthers on Sunday.

Warriors hooker Nathan Friend and Parramatta's Joseph Paulo have been called into the NRL All Stars squad ahead of the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars at Cbus Super Stadium on Friday, February 13.

Friend replaces Michael Ennis, while Paulo replaces Will Hopoate. Both Ennis and Hopate were forced out of Wayne Bennett's squad due to injury.

Tickets are available for the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars at

NRL All Stars team
1 Matt Moylan (Panthers)
2 Manu Vatuvei (Warriors)
3 Jarrod Croker (Raiders)
4 Dylan Walker (Rabbitohs)
5 Antonio Winterstein (Cowboys)
6 Kieran Foran (Sea Eagles)
7 Mitchell Pearce (Roosters)
8 James Graham (Bulldogs)
9 Nathan Friend (Warriors)
10 Jarred Waerea-Hargreaves (Roosters)
11 Beau Scott (c) (Knights)
12 Jason Taumalolo (Cowboys)
13 Paul Gallen (Sharks)
14 Jesse Bromwich (Storm)
15 Luke Brooks (Tigers)
16 Joseph Paulo (Eels)
17 Trent Merrin (Dragons)
18 Corey Parker (Broncos)
19 Jeremy Smith(Knights)
20 Dave Taylor (Titans)


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners