You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Chris Sandow led the Parramatta Eels into finals contention with wins from both their opening games in the 2015 Auckland Nines.

Newcastle playmaker Tyrone Roberts and South Sydney forward Chris Grevsmuhl have been called into the Indigenous All Stars Squad for the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars at Cbus Super Stadium on Friday, February 13.

Roberts replaces Chris Sandow, who was ruled out of the match through injury. Grevsmuhl will replace Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, who was also forced to withdraw.

Tickets are available for the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars at

Indigenous All Stars team

1 Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
2 Alex Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
3 Will Chambers (Melbourne Storm)
4 Justin Hodges (Brisbane Broncos)
5 Josh Hoffman (Gold Coast Titans)
6 Ben Barba (Cronulla Sharks)
7 Johnathon Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)
8 George Rose (St George Illawarra Dragons)
9 Ray Thompson (North Queensland Cowboys)
10 Ryan James (Gold Coast Titans)
11 Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers)
12 Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)
13 Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)
14 Tyrone Roberts (Newcastle Knights)
15 Chris Grevsmuhl (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
16 Dane Gagai (Newcastle Knights)
17 Kyle Turner (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
18 Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)
19 Kierran Moseley (Gold Coast Titans)
20 Brad Tighe (Gold Coast Titans)


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners