You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Some of Rugby League's best Indigenous players from the grassroots through to the elite will be on show across four matches, including touch football, at the 2015 Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars on the Gold Coast this Friday 13th February. 

"The Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars is much more than a contest between the Indigenous All Stars and NRL All Stars; it is a showcase and celebration of the Indigenous talent and culture within our game and this will be shown across all games over the course of the day," NRL Head of Football, Todd Greenberg said.

"This is an event that we, the Rugby League community, look forward to with its emotion, atmosphere, and excitement. After a break from the calendar last year it will be fantastic to see the week and event come to fruition again."

Tickets are available for the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars at

In the curtain raiser, the Indigenous Women's All Stars will go up against the Women's All Stars, many of whom put on an enthralling performance in an exciting series for the Jillaroos against the New Zealand Kiwi Ferns at the Auckland Nines last weekend.

Rugby League's most exciting young Indigenous players from across NSW and Queensland will have the chance to shine on the big stage when they step out. Featuring relatives of some of the NRL’s biggest names, including NSW second rower Feleti Mateo, the namesake and cousin of Sea Eagles utility, and Queenslander David Fifita, cousin of Sharks brothers David and Andrew, to name just a few.

To kick off the day's action, the Touch Football Australia  All Stars and Indigenous All Stars Touch Football teams will take the field in a mixed open format of the fast-paced game. 

Gates open at 2.30pm with Touch Football kicking off at 3:00pm, followed by the QLD Indigenous U16s v NSW Indigenous U16s at 4:00pm and the Indigenous Women's All Stars v Women's All Stars Game: 5:35pm and All Stars Main Game: 7.50pm.

Indigenous Women’s All Stars
Mahalia Murphy, Latoya Billy, Amber Pilley, Tallisha Harden, Nakia Welsh Davis, Casey Karklis, Jasmine Allende, Chloe Caldwell, Caitlin Moran, Carly Phillips, Emma Young, Litisha Boney, Lavina Phillips, Molly O’Connell, Ash Singleton, Jess Shaw, Shaylin Williams, Jenni-Sue Hoepper, Rebecca Riley.

Women's All Stars
Sam Hammond, Karina Brown, Annette Brander, Emily Andrews, Kellye Hodges, Ali Brigginshaw, Courtney Lockwood, Steph Hancock, Brittany Breayley, Heather Ballinger, Kezie Apps, Ruan Sims, Nikki Richards, Sarah Walker, Alex Sulisi, Simaima Taufa (Maima), Deanna Turner, Oneata Schwalger.

NSW Indigenous Under 16s
Zac Nuttall, Kane Allen, Lincoln Stewart, William Baker, Blake Taaffe, Braeden Stewart, Triston Reilly, Jonathon Walsh, Kyle Mclean, Zac Saddler, Feleti Mateo, KC Edmonds, Josh Curran, Jai Merritt, Josh Cook, Tyson Hodge, Leeroy Brown, Isaiah Barker, William Lockwood, Allan Lockwood Coach: Paul Bent, Manager: Perry Johnstone.

Queensland Indigenous Under 16s
Travis Turnbull, Benjamin Mitchell, Jaidyn McCall, Braydon Trindal, Kyle Waller (Sunshine Coast), Lathan Cubby (Western River Warriors: Western Qld, Teykoa Nagas Tyrell Douglas-Denduck, Isaiah Conway, Damien Burke (Torres Strait), Denzel Burns (Toowoomba, Hakeem Dixon (Inala), Morris Hill (Inala), Charlie Renouf, Lachlan Kirk, Lope Goidubu, Josiah Cox, David Fifita, Errol Simpson, Dwight Daley. 

Harvey Norman NRL Touch Football 

TFA All Stars Team
Sam Brisby, Scott Buckley, Caitlyn Costello, Hannah Dyball, Tim Glazebrook, Kylie Hilder, Samantha Hopkin, Taylor Mason, Kennedy Merito, Peter Norman, Laura Peattie, Peta Rogerson, Ryan Smith, Jacinta Williams Matt Wilson, Dan Withers, Coach: Micheal Lovett 

Indigenous All Stars
Scott Bundy, Justin Costello, Nakia Davis, Bo De La Cruz, Kasey Dragisic , Cody Green, Theo Majid, Jemma Mi Mi, Jenaya Quan, Kobe Nona , Lachlan Pierce, Scott Prince, Jarrad Rotumah, Trent Touma, Tamika Upton, Marikki Watego, Coach: Phil Gyemore 

Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars

Indigenous All Stars
1 Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
2 Alex Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
3 Will Chambers (Melbourne Storm)
4 Justin Hodges (Brisbane Broncos)
5 Josh Hoffman (Gold Coast Titans)
6 Ben Barba (Cronulla Sharks)
7 Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)
8 George Rose (St George Illawarra Dragons)
9 Ray Thompson (North Queensland Cowboys)
10 Ryan James (Gold Coast Titans)
11 Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers)
12 Kyle Turner (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
13 Chris Grevsmuhl (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
14 Tyrone Roberts (Newcastle Knights)
15 David Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)
16 Dane Gagai (Newcastle Knights)
17 Tyson Andrews (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
18 Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)
19 Kierran Moseley (Gold Coast Titans)
20 Brad Tighe (Gold Coast Titans)

NRL All Stars
1 Matt Moylan (Penrith Panthers)
2 Manu Vatuvei (NZ Warriors)
3 Jarrod Croker (Canberra Raiders)
4 Dylan Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
5 Antonio Winterstein (North Queensland Cowboys)
6 Kieran Foran (Manly Sea Eagles)
7 Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)
8 James Graham (Canterbury Bulldogs)
9 Nathan Friend (NZ Warriors)
10 Jarred Waerea-Hargreaves (Sydney Roosters)
11 Beau Scott (c) (Newcastle Knights)
12 Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys)
13 Paul Gallen (Cronulla Sharks)
14 Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)
15 Luke Brooks (Wests Tigers)
16 Joseph Paulo (Parramatta Eels)
17 Trent Merrin (St George Illawarra Dragons)
18 Corey Parker (Brisbane Broncos)
19 Jeremy Smith(Newcastle Knights)
20 Dave Taylor (Gold Coast Titans)


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners